We invite you to become a member of the Memphis Chapter of the APTA. The Association for the Preservation of Tennessee Antiquities (APTA) is the oldest statewide nonprofit historic preservation organization in the State of Tennessee and the third oldest in the nation.  Since 1951 we have been preserving and maintaining historic sites that play an important role in Tennessee’s rich cultural heritage.

Your membership at The Woodruff Fontaine House Museum entitles you to FREE admission to all APTA properties including the Belle Meade Mansion in Nashville.  Support us locally and enjoy statewide benefits.

You are also invited to our membership meetings and encouraged to join us in supporting the Woodruff Fontaine House as a volunteer docent, event helper, or another one of our fun and exciting volunteer opportunities.

APTA, Memphis Chapter Board of Directors   2016-2018

Stephen Guenther, President                                                                                                                                                                                                Elena Williams, Vice President                                                                                                                                                                     Mike Vincent, Treasurer                                                                                                                                                                                       Catherine Norvell, Secretary                                                                                                                                                                                 Michelle Malone, Member at Large                                                                                                                                                                          Dana Malloy, Member at Large                                                                                                                                                                                     Debi Vincent, Member at Large                                                                                                                                                                                    John Hardy, Member at Large                                                                                                                                                                                           Kea Hardy, Member at Large                                                                                                                                                            Terry Fletcher, Member at Large                                                                                                                                              Michelle Murphy, Member at Large                  

Jennifer Cooper, Executive Director                                                                                                                                       Georgia Cooper, Executive Assistant